Tags

, , , , ,

scriptureClick HERE to download

I am the best ever at scripture study. Said No One Ever. I feel like my mind wanders and then I am thinking about things rather than the phrases/words/meanings in front of me.

It doe not matter the religion, I think it is beneficial for everyone to challenge themselves with learning new things. I just needed a way to keep focused. So I am not you know drawing hearts with my name, random furry creatures or practicing my signature or…

I made this sheet in Excel. (The picture above looks weird but it downloads nicely!)Probably my least favorite application in all of Microsoft Office but I figured it out! And it works and prints nicely! I plan to make copies and my work has a copy shop that will bind it for $2.50! Cheap study journal and possible gift!

Enjoy…

Personal use only please!

