Tags

, , , ,

MPM-Summer

We have been really bad about menus around here. April has been a whirlwind month with work travel, a sick grandma, In-Laws visiting, etc.

I recall eating some dinners at home but I think they were triple-Decker peanut butter sandwiches and popcorn mixed with leftovers Easter M and M’s..fab..

I am also sick of fast food. I never thought I would utter that statement as I am a ridiculous Egg McMuffin fan but here it is! I think my waistline could use a break from it as well..

On the docket this week is:

  • Ham and Cheese Sliders from 5 Dinners, 1 Hour and Carrots with Dip
  • Turkey Tacos basked in the Oven. They are apparently all the rage on Pinterest.
  • Secret Recipe Pancakes and Cut Up Fruit
  • Salsa Chicken in the Crockpot over rice or Baked Potatoes
  • Ravioli Bake. It is quick and easy and everyone will eat it without complaint!

“Shakin and Bakin this menu at Orgjunkie

