Tags

, , , , ,

eggs

My husband and I are BIG kids. I mean we went to Walt Disney World on our Honeymoon and rocked the wedding ears and all!

When we were dating my husband made an egg hunt for me and I thought that it would be fun to return the favor..you know eight years later. I figured that he has access to plenty of candy in the house, err from our kid’s Easter baskets..so why not do something different, easy, and low-cost!

I made up certificates/coupons good for a dinner of choice, an uninterrupted nap, King for a day(I may regret this one), beverage service for a week, etc.

They can be used anytime for Father’s Day or a Birthday but I thought it would be fun to put them in eggs. Click this link to download.

I hope you enjoy! Now to keep the kids from finding these eggs before their Dad does!

Hunting At: Skip to My Lou, Craft-O-Maniac, Mad In Crafts, Making the World Cuter, Keeping it Simple, Chef In Training, We are That Family, Modern Christian Homemaker, Fluster Buster,WhipperBerry, TatertotsandJello

