Tags

, , , ,

I am in love with my circle punch. It took me forever to buy one but I finally did a few months ago. I had a lot of patterned paper in my craft desk and I picked up a few more at a local craft store. The lady had everything and though papers were more expensive than Michael’s I am happy to support a small business.

This craft seriously only took me about 25 minutes and it would have been shorter had I not have to dig in the closet of doom to rescue this frame and remove its mat.

Supplies:

  • 1 circle punch(mine is 2 inches)
  • Assorted Papers (Mine had a different pattern on each side, so hey 2 for 1!)
  • Glue Dots
  • Poster Board (I didn’t have any specialty paper that was this big)

Instructions:

Honestly, pretty self explanatory. I spent longer trying to figure out how I wanted the colors to flow, but you could surely make a pattern if you desired.

Enjoy! I am thinking about rotating this for all the different seasons, for now I just picked the everyday colors of my downstairs!

Till Next Time…

Organize and Decorate EverythingWe are That FamilyHOMA StyleCozy Home ScenesChef In TrainingTip Junkie Tip Me TuesdayThrifty Home,Whatever goes WednesdayNot Just a Housewife, Made in a Day Lil LunaA Little TipsyThe Sasse LifeBeyond the Picket Fence, A Crafty SoireeFireflies and Jellybeans,Funky Polka Dot GiraffeTwo Yellow Birds DecorWow me WednesdayMy Girlish WhimsDelightful OrderHandy Man Crafty WomanClean and ScentsibleCraft Scrappy Happy52 MantelsLoving this Crazy LifeIts a Hodgepodge LifeA Shabby NestSassy SitesClaiming Our SpaceTatertots and JelloYoung and CraftyFunky Junk InteriorsPositively Spelndid