I love Books. As a kid I would devour Nancy Drew and The Baby Sitter’s Club and Pee Wee Scouts. As a mom, I try to sneak in a few pages of a book whenever I can. My little one tends to like the same books over and over and then he switches to a new favorite over and over!  


Please share your favorites in the comments!

Here is what is on our bookshelf lately:


For the Little:


Llama Llama Misses Mama(A great book for a soon to be Preschooler!) Its also on sale at Kohls for $5.00!

Leonardo The Terrible Monster

Five Little Monkeys Sitting in a Tree:

For Mom:
Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet (an easy read to pick up and put down)
Sisters of the Quilt Series 
I picked up Book 3 first by accident at the Library, but I devoured it! My husband was like wow I haven’t seen you that into a book in a long time!

